The Committee

The Committee 2017-11-17T14:32:58+00:00

Below is a listing of the committee members 2017/18

Commodore Freeman Lynn
Vice Commodore Phil Wadley
Rear Commodore /Social & Galley Janet Sparrow
Rear Commodore / Bosun Stephen Lines
Hon. Secretary Sally Pearce
Hon. Treasurer Linda Grover
Membership David Sparrow
Cruise Captain Mark Richardson
Property Officer Richard Bull
Training Officer Graham Bush
Without portfolio Phil Ager

NON-Committee Posts

Public Relations John Warwick
Editors Sue Sutherland/Christine Bull
Webmaster Steph Heenan
Bar Captain Wendy Webster
Handbook John Maxwell